Freedom Single Blushes 

Hi everyone I am back with a review on these freedom single blushes.

I love these blushes they are my go to blushes for the moment as they are buildable and there stunning colours.

I have the shades angelic which is the peachy lighter one and rare which is the darker pink one.

They are buildable blushes so you don’t have to worry about putting too much on and they are not that chalky at all, they are quite smooth and they sit really nice on the skin.

They come in a whole range of shades from light shades to dark shades so there is something for everyone and every makeup look.

I love the packaging as you can easily see the colour and can just flip the lip when ever you need it. The packaging is sturdy and I love the way they look on my makeup table.

They do matte and shimmery shades which I love and sometimes I like switching my blush to a hint of simmer in one.

They are very affordable at only £1 a blush, yep just £1! And they are amazing quality.

I can’t wait to get even more shades, I want so many colours.

I hope you enjoyed my blog, what’s your favourite shade of blush at the moment? Let me know in the comments and I will see you in my next blog post x

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

