Purederm deep cleansing nose strips 

Hey everyone I am back with a review on these deep cleansing nose strips.

I brought these last month as my nose was clogging up and has many black heads so I needed something I help clean my pores out so I found these and brought them.

They are amazing. From the first time I used one I could see and feel the difference, it cleaned out the black heads and smoothed out the skin on my nose.

All you do is wet your nose then take a nose strip out of the pack, remove the back strip and place it on your wet nose, smoothing it all down and then relax for 15 minuets. When it’s dry you pull it off and then you have a soft and clear nose.

You get 6 in a pack which is awesome as I only need to one ever week to twice a week depending on my skin at the time.

A definite must have for me and will be repurchasing them as soon as I have used all these up.

I hope you enjoyed this post, what’s your favourite mask or nose strip? Let me know in the comments and I will see you in my next blog post x

Leave a Reply

