Makeup haul from TAM beauty 

Hey everyone I am back with a big haul from TAM beaut, I brought all this myself as I love their makeup 


I first picked up one of their new pro hd eyeshadow palettes. I got this one called dynamic as I loved the purple colours 


I then got this eye shadow palette called the pro decadence palette, today’s tonight. It has the perfect everyday neutral shades which is what I was looking for so picked this one up 


I then picked up this small fun bright eyeshadow palette as I really wanted to make some bright colour eye looks. This palette is called the pro shade and brighten play kit, there are matte and shimmer bright colours in it.


I also got this banana powder by makeup obsession as I really needed a good yellow toned powder for under my eyes 


I got these two dual ended products as I thought they looked awesome. The one on the left is a dual eyeliner pen thing with a felt tip type liner on one end and a kohl eyeliner in the other, so now I have both in one pen. The one on the right is a dual ended eyebrow definer. One end has the twist up eyebrow pencil and the other has a little eyebrow brush and I’m obsessed with it.


I wanted to try out some new concealers so I decided to pick up this one, the pro he longwear concealer in porcelain. 


I then got this beautiful peachy blush called rare, it’s a beautiful shimmery blush and it looks amazing on.

I the decided to pick up one of their matte lipsticks in the shade lust. It’s a beautiful bright but slightly mutted pink nude colour, I can’t wait to wear it.


I have been needing a primer for the longest time so I picked up this blur illuminating primer and I have been loving it so far 


I have seen these around so really wanted to pick up a few so I got these two matte lip kits, one in the shade noble and the other in the shade echelon. I can’t wait to try them out and review them for you.


The last thing I got it this cute and amazing eyeshadow, eye primer and eye brow palette. It’s one of third star sign palettes in Scorpio, I am loving it so far as it has everything I need in one small palette.

I hope you enjoyed this haul, what new things have you got recently? Leave me a comment and I will see you in my next blog post x

4 thoughts on “Makeup haul from TAM beauty 

      1. I haven’t used a pencil before but would really like to start using one, because I feel powder can take a little too long sometimes! So I might try one of those ones! I’ll have a look for the new one xo

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

