MUA brow define gel and eyebrow pencil 

Hi everyone I am back with a review on the MUA brow define gel and the MUA eyebrow pencil.

I got these two a few months back and I have been using them every day.

I first use the eyebrow pencil to fill in my eye brows. The pencil has a medium firmness to it so the product doesn’t just slide about and you can do precise lines in your brow.

The little brush on the end is really good for combing the hairs and getting them to lie flat and in the right direction.

It’s the perfect shade for my brows and makes them look amazing.

I then use the brow define gel second to both set the hairs in place and give them a little tint of colour.

It has a little mascara wand applicator so it’s very easy to use. It sets the hairs in place all day and it never smudges.

These two products are amazing and my brows stay perfect all day long.

I hope you liked my review, what’s your favourite brow product at the moment? Leave a comment and I will see you in my next blog post x

2 thoughts on “MUA brow define gel and eyebrow pencil 

Leave a Reply

