Revlon Colorstay Concealer

quickgrid_201741612195598

Hi everyone one, welcome back to my blog, today I am going to be reviewing the Revlon colourstay concealer.

I got this concealer a while ago now and I have been loving it again, as i tried some new ones for a while then decided to give this one another try and I am so glad i did.

Its such a lovely creamy formular. I have the lightest shade and I use this under my eyes to brighten and conceal my dark circles. It does an amazing job of brightening and concealing. Its a medium coverage and its doesn’t crease at all.

I apply this in a triangle shape under my eyes and blend it in with my fingers till its all blended and even. I like using my fingers as the warmth of my fingers really helps it blend, but you can also use a brush or beauty sponge. Once i have it all blended i set it with a little bit of yellow powder and i am good to go.

It has a normal doe foot applicator which are my favorite with concealers as I find them best at applying the product to my face.

This concealer lasts all day without creasing or budging, I love it as its my go to concealer at the moment. I am going to be buying it in a darker shade for my face so i can cover any redness or spots that I have.

I hope you enjoyed this blog post, whats your go to concealer, leave me a comment and let me know and I will see you in my next blog post x

3 thoughts on “Revlon Colorstay Concealer

Leave a Reply

