MUA 6 Shade Palette- Soft Suedes

quickgrid_201741416346431

Hi everyone I am back with a review on this MUA 6 shade palette in Soft suedes, i hope you enjoy.

I got this palette last month and I have been using it almost everyday since. It’s a greate full matte palette to have. The eyeshadows are soft and highly pigmented, and they blend like a dream.

I love using this palette for a everyday look and for my crease colours. The 6 shades are all different from each over as they all have a different base/under tone colour, which makes this perfect to pick a matte shade to suit any look.

These eyeshadows also have no fall out which I was shocked at as the palette didn’t cost much at all, just £3.50 from superdrug.

I also have one of the other palettes from this range which is all shimmer which i am going to be reviewing at another time for you guys, but i am obsessed with them.

I love the sleek sturdy packaging that it has, also it doesn’t come with one of the stupid little applicators that will all just loose and throw away, so there is more space for the shadows.

I also love how the front of the packaging is clear so you can see what colours your getting or searching for at the time.

This is definatley a must have for me, as I use matte shades in every makeup look I do.

I hope you enjoyed this post, let me know your go to palette or matte shade at the moment and I will see you in my next blog post x

5 thoughts on “MUA 6 Shade Palette- Soft Suedes

Leave a Reply

