Cyclax nature pure cocoa butter

quickgrid_2017414163844782

Hi everyone welcome back to my blog. Today i am going to be talking about the Cyclax nature pure cocoa butter.

I love this body butter. It has a beautiful scent and its a rich formular which really helps hydrate my skin, helps a lot with dry patches and leave my skin so soft.

This is a beautiful products as it rich and melts into you skin. It absorbs in seconds so you can get dressed in no time.

I use it every night before bed as its the best time for me to relax and pamper myself. I just scoop it out of the pot with my fingers and massage it all over my body. It makes my skin soft and smell amazing.

You can get this at any pharmacy or drugstore, and its not expensive either, which I love as i can repurchase it quick, easily and cheaply when ever i run out. This is my second tub of it and its just the best for my skin.

I hope you guys enjoyed this blog post, what body cream do you love?. let me know in the comments and I will see you in my next blog post x

11 thoughts on “Cyclax nature pure cocoa butter

  1. I’ve always loved coco butter but never tried this brand! It’s def an easy way to pamper yourself and smells amazing! Going to have to try this one!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love cocoa butter. I use it for everything. Not to mention the wonders it does for my hair. I know that sounds odd. I’ve been using it for quite some time now because I damaged my hair from bleaching it. My curls are coming back and bouncier than ever. Cocoa butter is definitely a go to product.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

