MUA Eye Define eyeliner pen

quickgrid_2017413175252963

Hi everyone I am back with a review on this felt tip eyeliner from MUA.

I got this months back and I love it. It’s so easy to use and makes a perfect line.

It’s very pigmented and glides on the eye smoothly. You can make a thin or thick line depending on the look or your style. The tip is perfect for making a wing.

It lasts on the eye all day, and doesn’t smudge. You can have this is your makeup bag or purse as its easy to travel with.

I have almost used up the one I have and will be buying another one very soon. This eyeliner is cheap as well so perfect for you guys like me that don’t have a lot of money to spend at times.

I love the sleek black packaging with the white writing as I can always find it easily in my makeup bag. The lid clips on securely so won’t come off if you travel with it.

Over all I really like this eyeliner and will re purchase.

I hope you enjoyed my blog, if you have any products that you would like me to buy and review just leave a comment and I will see you in my next blog x

One thought on “MUA Eye Define eyeliner pen

Add yours

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

