Freedom pro artist single eyeshadows

quickgrid_201741318028767

Hi everyone I am here with a review on these cute single eyeshadows from freedom.

I have 2 matte shades and one shimmer shade. From left to right I have the shades, matte 8, which is a warm toned brown, matte 09 which is a cool toned brown and shimmer 02 which is a coppery colour.

These eyeshadows are very pigmented and smooth. They have no fall out and blend like a dream on the eyelids.

I love their colour range too, as they have nutruals, darks and brights, in shimmery and matte colours.

You can buy the magnetic palettes to put them all in, which I am going to be buying very soon.

These are affordable at £2 each and are amazing in quality.

I can’t wait to buy more of them and create my own palette to make many makeup looks with.

I hope you enjoyed my blog, if you have any products that you would like me to buy and review just leave a comment and I will see you in my next blog x

One thought on “Freedom pro artist single eyeshadows

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

