January Favourites 2017

image1290

So excited to shave my January Favourites with you.

My first favourite is the Seventeen define and conquer contour kit. I have been reaching for it all last month and i love it. The shade contour is amazing for my pale skin, and the matte yellow colour is perfect for under the eyes. A full review will be up very soon, so keep your eye open.

My next favourite is the Along Came Betty firming body lotion. I use this on my legs as its amazing. It helps tighten up my skin there and it smells amazing, it smells like peaches. It goes on smoothly and absorbs fast, so i can get dressed quickly afterwards.

My next favourite is the freedom concealer is the colour 01. I love that it is a yellow colour as its amazing for under the eyes and really brightens the area up. It lovely and creamy and has a medium coverage.

My next favourite is the Rimmel Match Perfection loose powder. I have been using this to set my concealer and foundation, i have a full review up on my blog right now.

My next favourite is the Girlz Only dry shampoo. I really like this shampoo as it doent leave my hair white like some does, it makes my hair soft and shiny, and it smells amazing.

My next favourite is a room spritz from avon. I got it in the scent cherry blossom, it s wonderful light scent and brightens my room up. I spray a couple of spays into my room and it makes my room smell amazing.

My next favourite is the orange and grapefruit mask. I love this mask, it makes my skin so so soft, and its natural, vegan and organic. It smells so fruity and glides on softly.

What were your January favourites?

I hope you enjoyed this post, and i look forwards to sharing more favourites with you

Also follow me on:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/roxy7039/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Roxy1996Pateman

Google + : https://plus.google.com/u/0/106363613521117103385

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/allthingsbeautyblog1/

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

