November Favourites 2016

2016-12-07_19-08-55112

Here is my top products that i used in the month of November and a few extra favourites of mine.

My fist favourite is the Seventeen Define and Contour kit. Its a great hand kit which has a lovely slightly warm tones contour shade and a matte highlight powder. I have been using this every day to define my face.

My second favourite is the makeup revolution HD pro eyes and brows kit. This is such an amazing palette which had everything you need for you eyes. There are many colours to create so many amazing looks. I love the row of brow powders too, as it has multiple shades and you can mix them to match your borws.

My third favourite is the I heart makeup eye primer. It a lovely champane shade eye primer, and it helps my eyeshadow lasts even longer. I have been using this every day so my makeup lasts all day.

My Fourth favourite is the No7 Beautifully Matte foundation. I have been using this every day. It gives me amazing coverage and is a brilliant foundation, a full review will be coming soon so keep your eyes open for that.

My fifth favourite is my beauty sponge by Makeup Revolution. I have been using this every day to blend out my foundation and concealer and its does an amazing job. My skin always looks so flawless when i use it.

My sixth favourite is these glue on nails. They are french tipped and looks stunning on. I have a few different ones from this range, but these ones are my all time favourite.

Favourite film: The Polar Express

Favourite song: Train Shake Up Christmas

Faveourite food: Sweet and salty popcorn

I hope you guys liked my November favourites, what products have you been loving? xx

Also follow me on:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/roxy7039/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Roxy1996Pateman

Google + : https://plus.google.com/u/0/106363613521117103385

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/allthingsbeautyblog1/

 

4 thoughts on “November Favourites 2016

Leave a Reply

