Novermber haul

2016-11-27_13-18-1191

So this November I treated myself to a few new things, and I am really happy with what i got myself.

The first thing I got was a lovely essence xxxl long lasting velvet matte lipgloss. I got this in the shade 06 Soft Nude. i brought this as i needed a new matte nude lip colour and this one is perfect. Its an amazing colour, so i am glad i purchased it.

The second thing i got was the no7 instant radiance concealer. I needed a new under eye concealer that was brightening and this looked like it would do what i needed. I got it in the lightest shade which is 10, and its a really nice concealer. I will be doing a full review soon so you can see my full thoughts on it.

I got 2 foundations this month. The first is the No7 Beautifully Matte foundation in the shade calico. It matches my skin perfectly so happy I brought it to try. The second foundation i brought was the Loreal True Match foundation is the shade 1N. I have heard alot about this foundation so wanted to buy it and try it to see how it was for me. I am happy i brought it. I will be doing full reviews on them both, so look out for them xx

I got 2 things from the makeup revolution christmas range this year, as they had some beautiful sets. The first set i got was the HD Pro eyes and brows kit. Its a beautiful palette which comes with rows on eyeshadows and a row of brow powders for all coloured brows. This kit also came with a flat eyeshadow brush, a angled eyebrow brush and a blender eyeshadow brush. The brushes had lovely wooden handles, with a rose gold metal part at the top of them. It also came with a beauty sponge which I will talk about a little further down.

The second thing i got from the makeup revolution Christmas range was there HD Pro Sculpt and contour kit. This came with a lovely powder contour kit, with hightlight shades, contour and bronzing shades and a yellow and pink tone shades. This set also came with 2 brushes. The first is a short flat contour brush and the second is a fluffy brush. These also have wooden handles and the rose gold metal at the top of them, They are great to use.

The last 2 things that i got was beauty sponges. The pink one is from real techniques, and this one is designed for blending cream contour and highlight. I have not tried this one out yet, but i am excited to use it. The second one is from makeup revolution and came with the HD Pro sculpt and contour kit. When i first got it, it was really small, but soon went alot bigger after dampening it. Its really soft, and blends my foundation amazingly.

This is all for my November haul, what was your favourite product in this haul?

Look out for my Christmas Haul coming this month xx

Also follow me on:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/roxy7039/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Roxy1996Pateman

Google + : https://plus.google.com/u/0/106363613521117103385

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/allthingsbeautyblog1/

 

2 thoughts on “Novermber haul

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

