Live color XXL hair dye.

1472989986011_resized621572

I decided to try a whole new colour so picked up this amazing red, and omg i am in love with it. My hair is such a beautiful eye popping red thanks to this dye. It was easy to apply and left my hair very smooth. I have had it on now for a month and its still so vibrant and i cant wait to re dye my roots.

It has very east to follow instructions and i have tried other shades of this brand before and i have really like them, a top brand for me with hair dye.

It covered evenly and didn’t leave my hair dry or dull like some can. My hair is not damaged what so ever, and i can wash my hair with normal shampoo and conditioners and it will still leave my hair shiny.

I have had no dye coming out of my hair from the 3rd wash. It hold in well and the colour lasts.

Cant wait to touch up my roots and maybe try a new colour in the future.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

